OSHP 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Andrew Gibler

Legacy Mt. Hood Med Ctr

President Elect

Victoria Wallace
Legacy Health

Immediate Past President

Katie Norton


Elizabeth Bentley
Kaiser Permanente Northwest


Katie Yabut
Legacy Mt Hood Med Ctr

Northern Chapter Chair

Junior Lyman
Kaiser Permanente

Northern Chapter Chair Elect

Long D. Trinh
Providence Health and Services

Southern Chapter Chair

Angie Christianson

Southern Chapter Chair Elect

Ruthie Nguyen
Asante Rogue Regional Medical Center

Senior Board Member At Large

Katie Steele
Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center

Junior Board Member At Large

Fawzy Elbarbry
Pacific University

Oregon State University Student Chapter President

Erin Wu
Oregon State University (student)

Pacific University Student Chapter President

Jason Nguyen
Pacific University (student)

Technician Chapter President

Brandon Allen
Legacy Health

Education Affairs Council Co-Chair

Kylee Kastelic
Oregon Health & Science University

Education Affairs Council Co-Chair

Ryan Gibbard
Pacific University School of Pharmacy

Membership Council Co-Chair

Deanna Moretz
OSU/OHSU College of Pharmacy

Membership Council Co-Chair

Emily Gray
Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center

Professional Affairs Council Co-Chair

Rachel Seitz
St. Charles Health System

OSPA Board Liaison

Amy Valdez
Kaiser Permanente