Membership Council Updates

September 2020
By Deanna Moretz, PharmD, BCPS

Stacey Olstad and Deanna Moretz will be co-chairing the Membership Council this year. Many thanks to Emily Gray for her dedication of time and energy to co-chairing this committee for the past 2 years. She is continuing to serve as part of the MC, and we are grateful for her input.

We are so pleased to have some new Section co-chairs as well as returning co-chairs for the 2020-2021 year!

  • Ambulatory Care Section Co-Chairs: Megan Viehman, OHSU Richmond Clinic and Jessie Merlo, Pacific University
  • Inpatient Section Chair: Katie Foster, OHSU
  • Pharmacy Manager Section Co-Chairs: Michelle Murray, Legacy and Zach McCall, Legacy
  • Informatics Section Co-Chairs: Jake McFarland, OHSU and Andrew Quach, OHSU
  • OSU Student Representatives: Savannah Correll and Teri Pham
  • Pacific University Representative: Tien Le
  • Section signups are now live too!

Members can sign up for as many sections as they like.