OSHP Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

December 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
Wednesday, December 1
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PST

Wednesday, December 01, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PST

Thursday, December 2
Friday, December 3
Saturday, December 4
Sunday, December 5
Sunday, December 05, 2021
to Thursday, December 09, 2021

First day of a 5-day event
Monday, December 6
Monday, December 06, 2021
to Friday, December 10, 2021

First day of a 5-day event
Tuesday, December 7
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
to Saturday, December 11, 2021

First day of a 5-day event
Wednesday, December 8
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
to Sunday, December 12, 2021

First day of a 5-day event
Thursday, December 9
Thursday, December 09, 2021
to Monday, December 13, 2021

First day of a 5-day event
Friday, December 10
Saturday, December 11
Sunday, December 12
Monday, December 13
Tuesday, December 14
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 12, 2022.
Wednesday, December 15
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST

Thursday, December 16
Thursday, December 16, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM PST

Friday, December 17
Friday, December 17, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PST

Saturday, December 18
Sunday, December 19
Monday, December 20
Monday, December 20, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

First day of a 15-day event
Tuesday, December 21
Monday, December 20, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

15-day Event
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PST

This event repeats each month until June 30, 2022.
Wednesday, December 22
Monday, December 20, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

15-day Event
Thursday, December 23
Monday, December 20, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

15-day Event
Friday, December 24
Monday, December 20, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

15-day Event
Saturday, December 25
Monday, December 20, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

15-day Event
Sunday, December 26
Monday, December 20, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

15-day Event
Monday, December 27
Monday, December 20, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

15-day Event
Tuesday, December 28
Monday, December 20, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

15-day Event
Wednesday, December 29
Monday, December 20, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

15-day Event
Thursday, December 30
Monday, December 20, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

15-day Event
Friday, December 31
Monday, December 20, 2021
to Monday, January 03, 2022

15-day Event
1