OSHP Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, April 1
Thursday, April 2
Friday, April 3
Saturday, April 4
Sunday, April 5
Monday, April 6
Tuesday, April 7
Wednesday, April 8
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM PDT

This event repeats each month until December 31, 2020.
Thursday, April 9
Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12
Monday, April 13
Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PDT

Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PDT

This event repeats each month.
Thursday, April 16
Friday, April 17
Friday, April 17, 2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM PDT

This event repeats every 2 months.
Saturday, April 18
Sunday, April 19
Monday, April 20
Tuesday, April 21
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PDT

This event repeats each month until January 20, 2021.
Wednesday, April 22
Thursday, April 23
Friday, April 24
Friday, April 24, 2020
to Sunday, April 26, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, April 25
Friday, April 24, 2020
to Sunday, April 26, 2020

3-day Event
Sunday, April 26
Friday, April 24, 2020
to Sunday, April 26, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Monday, April 27
Tuesday, April 28
Wednesday, April 29
Thursday, April 30
1
2