OSHP Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

February 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
Saturday, February 1
Saturday, February 01, 2020
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Sunday, February 2
Monday, February 3
Tuesday, February 4
Wednesday, February 5
Thursday, February 6
Friday, February 7
Saturday, February 8
Sunday, February 9
Monday, February 10
Tuesday, February 11
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Wednesday, February 12
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until December 31, 2020.
Thursday, February 13
Friday, February 14
Saturday, February 15
Sunday, February 16
Monday, February 17
Tuesday, February 18
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PST

This event repeats each month until January 20, 2021.
Wednesday, February 19
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month.
Thursday, February 20
Friday, February 21
Friday, February 21, 2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM PST

This event repeats every 2 months.
Saturday, February 22
Sunday, February 23
Monday, February 24
Tuesday, February 25
Wednesday, February 26
Thursday, February 27
Friday, February 28
Saturday, February 29