OSHP Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

May 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
Friday, May 1
Saturday, May 2
Sunday, May 3
Monday, May 4
Tuesday, May 5
Wednesday, May 6
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PDT

This event repeats every 2 months.
Thursday, May 7
Friday, May 8
Saturday, May 9
Sunday, May 10
Monday, May 11
Tuesday, May 12
Wednesday, May 13
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM PDT

This event repeats each month until December 31, 2020.
Thursday, May 14
Friday, May 15
Saturday, May 16
Sunday, May 17
Monday, May 18
Tuesday, May 19
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PDT

This event repeats each month until January 20, 2021.
Wednesday, May 20
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
to Thursday, May 21, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, May 21
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
to Thursday, May 21, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, May 22
Saturday, May 23
Sunday, May 24
Monday, May 25
Tuesday, May 26
Wednesday, May 27
Thursday, May 28
Thursday, May 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PDT

Friday, May 29
Saturday, May 30
Saturday, May 30, 2020
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM PDT

Sunday, May 31
1
2
3
4
5
6