OSHP Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

May 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
Saturday, May 1
Thursday, April 29, 2021
to Saturday, May 01, 2021

Last day of a 3-day event
Sunday, May 2
Monday, May 3
Tuesday, May 4
Wednesday, May 5
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST

This event repeats every 2 months until August 4, 2021.
Thursday, May 6
Friday, May 7
Friday, May 07, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST

Saturday, May 8
Sunday, May 9
Monday, May 10
Tuesday, May 11
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until June 30, 2021.
Wednesday, May 12
Thursday, May 13
Thursday, May 13, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST

Friday, May 14
Saturday, May 15
Sunday, May 16
Monday, May 17
Tuesday, May 18
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST

Wednesday, May 19
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PST

This event repeats each month until July 21, 2021.
Thursday, May 20
Friday, May 21
Friday, May 21, 2021
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM PST

Saturday, May 22
Sunday, May 23
Monday, May 24
Tuesday, May 25
Wednesday, May 26
Thursday, May 27
Friday, May 28
Saturday, May 29
Sunday, May 30
Monday, May 31
1
2
3
4
5