OSHP Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

February 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
31
Tuesday, February 1
Wednesday, February 2
Thursday, February 3
Friday, February 4
Saturday, February 5
Sunday, February 6
Monday, February 7
Tuesday, February 8
Tuesday, February 08, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM PDT

This event repeats each month until April 12, 2022.
Wednesday, February 9
Thursday, February 10
Friday, February 11
Saturday, February 12
Sunday, February 13
Monday, February 14
Tuesday, February 15
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PDT

This event repeats each month until June 30, 2022.
Wednesday, February 16
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PDT

Thursday, February 17
Thursday, February 17, 2022
6:00 PM

This event repeats each month.
Friday, February 18
Saturday, February 19
Sunday, February 20
Monday, February 21
Monday, February 21, 2022
to Monday, February 28, 2022

First day of a 8-day event
Tuesday, February 22
Monday, February 21, 2022
to Monday, February 28, 2022

8-day Event
Wednesday, February 23
Monday, February 21, 2022
to Monday, February 28, 2022

8-day Event
Thursday, February 24
Monday, February 21, 2022
to Monday, February 28, 2022

8-day Event
Friday, February 25
Monday, February 21, 2022
to Monday, February 28, 2022

8-day Event
Saturday, February 26
Monday, February 21, 2022
to Monday, February 28, 2022

8-day Event
Sunday, February 27
Monday, February 21, 2022
to Monday, February 28, 2022

8-day Event
Monday, February 28
Monday, February 21, 2022
to Monday, February 28, 2022

Last day of a 8-day event
Monday, February 28, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT

1
2
3
4
5