OSHP Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

December 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
Tuesday, December 1
Wednesday, December 2
Thursday, December 3
Friday, December 4
Saturday, December 5
Sunday, December 6
Sunday, December 06, 2020
to Thursday, December 10, 2020

First day of a 5-day event
Monday, December 7
Monday, December 07, 2020
to Friday, December 11, 2020

First day of a 5-day event
Tuesday, December 8
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
to Saturday, December 12, 2020

First day of a 5-day event
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until June 30, 2021.
Wednesday, December 9
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
to Sunday, December 13, 2020

First day of a 5-day event
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PST

Wednesday, December 09, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST

Thursday, December 10
Thursday, December 10, 2020
to Monday, December 14, 2020

First day of a 5-day event
Thursday, December 10, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PST

Friday, December 11
Saturday, December 12
Sunday, December 13
Monday, December 14
Tuesday, December 15
Wednesday, December 16
Thursday, December 17
Friday, December 18
Friday, December 18, 2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM PST

Saturday, December 19
Sunday, December 20
Monday, December 21
Tuesday, December 22
Wednesday, December 23
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26
Sunday, December 27
Monday, December 28
Tuesday, December 29
Wednesday, December 30
Thursday, December 31
1
2